What a Great Day

September 12, 2006

my “rival”

Filed under: Uncategorized — f3lheadhunter @ 11:46 am

http://greatday.com/motivate/

Why should I pay for an e-mail subscription when I can read the messages on the web for free?
E-mail subscriptions are offered as a convenience for those who wish to purchase them. The price is only $15, which comes to less than 5 cents per day. By charging this modest fee, I can ensure that those who subscribe to The Daily Motivator really do want to receive it and will value the daily messages. The subscription fee also keeps the e-mail messages free of advertising, so you’re not distracted from the daily positive thought.


makes me wonder, if I will ever charge for my blog…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

